2023 Warren Mackey Golf Classic

We are humbled, excited and thankful for the participation and sponsorship of this years Golf Classic.  We had some spectacular performances; despite inclement weather a good time was had by all.


Putting Contest Winner: Graham J. Sermini

Longest Drive (Women): Felicia Walton

Longest Drive (Men): No winner declared due to weather

Closest to the pin winners: Justin Neiles and Keith Rhodes


Team Winners:

1st Place: Jason Rockwell, Charles Day, Clint Lange, Robert Leary

2nd Place: Carmine DeCescente, Ben Kornstein, Tim Lafore, Sam Leary

3rd Place: Rick Ostroff, Bill Lia, Mike DeBoo, Dino Macaluso


Registration for the 2024 Classic is now open at: